1.6 – Hit a slump

As I said in my first post, I’m terrible about starting something and then getting bored two weeks later. Well, it has happened again like clockwork. For the last three days, I’ve thought about getting rid of this blog, starting a new hobby, or just abandoning the blog to die. All of them seemed tempting, but I’m back at again today.

I’ll keep this short since it’s late. Today was just about practicing part I of the Gothic font tutorial again. I’ll do a special blog post tomorrow since it is Friday. I’ll hopefully get part II of the tutorial up by Saturday or Sunday.

I thought this captured my thoughts very well.

foto_no_exif (3)

– J

Leave a Reply

